Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Advertise Here | Remove Ads

Protection from adblocker in Opera?

  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average


10-13-2016, 02:15 PM #1
skysnap Offline FFU JUNIOR FFU JUNIOR
Posts:1,377 Threads:906 Joined:Sep 2016 Reputation: 0 Sex Male
FFUC: $0
Country: India
So most of us know that opera has launched the adblocker in their browser. and this has reduced the revenue. and those who want to increase their revrnue are struggling with the adblockers. so I want to know if there is any speccific way to deal with the adblcoker. And I want to make sure that the opera browser gets blocked if used adblocker?

10-15-2016, 05:50 PM #2
ru66240 Offline FFU REGULAR FFU REGULAR
Posts:253 Threads:7 Joined:Oct 2016 Reputation: 0 Sex Male

FFUC: $0
Country: Nigeria
I think the adblocker can be disable yes for sure it can be disable but now let me show you something before you disable the adblocker make sure that you are using the dynamic style of browser of opera so that it will become more easy for you

10-15-2016, 05:52 PM #3
skysnap Offline FFU JUNIOR FFU JUNIOR
Posts:1,377 Threads:906 Joined:Sep 2016 Reputation: 0 Sex Male
FFUC: $0
Country: India
But I have no idea how to disable the adblocker on the visitors computer. That is something with which I am struggling too. So things are not that easy for me and also losing money with the adblocker.

10-18-2016, 08:05 AM #4
ru66240 Offline FFU REGULAR FFU REGULAR
Posts:253 Threads:7 Joined:Oct 2016 Reputation: 0 Sex Male

FFUC: $0
Country: Nigeria
How can you block those ads from the visitor computer when you dont even have access to those people computer that is never possible at all what I know is that the adblocker can only be disable on your own computer

10-18-2016, 01:04 PM #5
skysnap Offline FFU JUNIOR FFU JUNIOR
Posts:1,377 Threads:906 Joined:Sep 2016 Reputation: 0 Sex Male
FFUC: $0
Country: India
I have tried to block ads but not much difference it made to me. So I am just working harder to make sure that I can do the adblocker detection for the call. It may not be possible for me to block all the adblockers there. But surely this is totally possible. I just don't know how this can be done in some cases.

10-22-2016, 09:04 PM #6
tray22 Offline FFU REGULAR FFU REGULAR
Posts:280 Threads:2 Joined:Oct 2016 Reputation: 0 Sex Male
FFUC: $0
Country: Nigeria
Google it I will have show you now but the whole process will take us some time so I think we need to wait .
Just google the process and you will be please to see the complete and comprehensive details

10-23-2016, 12:45 PM #7
ru66240 Offline FFU REGULAR FFU REGULAR
Posts:253 Threads:7 Joined:Oct 2016 Reputation: 0 Sex Male

FFUC: $0
Country: Nigeria
Yes that is true the best process is to google it when you google it I think you can fine a specific result that will help you with this and or you post it as work for employee at upwork

10-26-2016, 07:45 PM #8
skysnap Offline FFU JUNIOR FFU JUNIOR
Posts:1,377 Threads:906 Joined:Sep 2016 Reputation: 0 Sex Male
FFUC: $0
Country: India
tray you may want to improve your post quality.As most of your replies to the threads are about the "google it". I mean does that even really count for reply. If you don't know please don't reply. That being said, the topic is about adblocker and reduced revenue from opera browser.

10-27-2016, 06:24 PM #9
ru66240 Offline FFU REGULAR FFU REGULAR
Posts:253 Threads:7 Joined:Oct 2016 Reputation: 0 Sex Male

FFUC: $0
Country: Nigeria
About ''google it'' I think he is just suggesting as you may fine your relevant answer here is that not true google has it all.

Anywhere as for the adblocker I think that there is nothing you can do to unblocked it since this restriction was bring in by opera maybe you try some other alternative.

11-09-2016, 01:52 PM #10
tray22 Offline FFU REGULAR FFU REGULAR
Posts:280 Threads:2 Joined:Oct 2016 Reputation: 0 Sex Male
FFUC: $0
Country: Nigeria
@ru66240, what are you talking about here Unblocking? No opera has this features been enable already I suggest the right solution should be looking for another alternative which is the only way out as you suggested earliar






Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:1 Guest(s)

Advertise Here | Remove Ads