We have upgraded our system to latest version of MyBB. We are very sorry for the downtime ! Read More.
Advertise Here | Remove Ads

Everything at once section
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Everything at once section
I'm a newbie and still learning about this place. My question is related to the forum section named EVERYTHING AT ONCE in the Members lounge. 

Don't we earn FFU coins for posting in this section? I made a few posts, but my account was not credited. Kindly guide me for this.

Even i am not aware of that but i think we earn some coins for that as well, I am posting this and will check if i get some coins or not

I checked and earned 1 coin or i can say cent for that. I hope you are getting cents for that as well
This post was last modified: 10-07-2017, 10:46 AM by SUPERSINGH.

I think the rate of that section is little low. May be FFUC 0.1 per thread/post. I don't know if I am wrong !!

(10-07-2017, 12:24 PM)Vidya Wrote: I think the rate of that section is little low. May be FFUC 0.1 per thread/post. I don't know if I am wrong !!

Yes, you are right. The earning rate of that section is FFUC 0.10 per thread/post.

(10-07-2017, 12:41 PM)NomanProdhan Wrote:
(10-07-2017, 12:24 PM)Vidya Wrote: I think the rate of that section is little low. May be FFUC 0.1 per thread/post. I don't know if I am wrong !!

Yes, you are right. The earning rate of that section is FFUC 0.10 per thread/post.

Thanks for the information Sir. We are learning and may ask some stupid questions like that LOL

(10-07-2017, 12:45 PM)SUPERSINGH Wrote: Thanks for the information Sir. We are learning and may ask some stupid questions like that LOL
No problem. I am always here to provide all kind of support to my member Thumbs Up You have rights to ask any question about the community. Thumbs Up

Thanks

(10-07-2017, 12:47 PM)NomanProdhan Wrote:
(10-07-2017, 12:45 PM)SUPERSINGH Wrote: Thanks for the information Sir. We are learning and may ask some stupid questions like that LOL